Our  20th Reunion was wonderful.  Everyone had a great time making music together, and getting re-acquainted.  Thanks to Isaac Parks and Sarah Rochester for arranging pieces of music for us.  The arrangements were awesome, and we will be performing them again on our 2020  spring concert.  Thanks to all who conducted:  Kathryrn  Bryant,  Chris Martiniz,  Keri Rollins Truhe,  Isaac Parks,  Sarah Rochester, and Hannah Herlong.  

Thanks to the soloists:  Kenny Cook, Kyah Bodiford,  Hannah Avent, Noah Parks,  Isaac Parks, and Mary Beth Whitlaw; and to the narrators: Jonathon Zook,  Liz Bush,  Hannah Avent,  Sarah Rochester, and James Whitlaw.  Thanks for the memories!!